a California Gold Ribbon School
Washington Post America's Most Challenging High Schools
A California Blue Ribbon School
Eighth Annual AP Honor Roll District
Newsweek America's Most Challenging High Schools
Daily Beast Best Of The West High School
A California Exemplary Arts High School
Mustang Business Academy

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle


Welcome to ASB! Here, you can find information about all clubs and activities on campus. Please contact Mrs. Kadhom with any questions. 
Congratulations to our 2022-2023 ASB Freshmen Class! Thank you to everyone who interviewed so professionally. This year had a very large, strong applicant pool. If you were not selected to participate in ASB next year, I encourage you to apply again next year. 
Rayva Sehmi
Chelsey Natividad
Vanessa Moscozo